Oppa Gangnam Style

Just saw this video and now I see why it went viral. I choose this to be my first post for my blog!! I am sure you will agree when you see this video. Its just smart thinking its not the best ever song but it is more than good enough to go viral. The beats the act in the video makes it so good that you watch it again and again!!! I am attaching the link of the Youtube link so that people who have not yet watched it can watch it!!!

Enjoy and tell me your views too!!

Leave a Reply

